The Blogging from A to Z challenge

  

This April I am going to attempt the 2016 Blogging from A to Z challenge. I’m doing this because it sounds fun and also I would like to get into the habit of blogging more often. The challenge is to blog every single day in April (except Sundays which are a day off) and each day your blog has to relate to something that starts with each successive letter of the alphabet. So on the 1st it is the letter A, on the second it is the letter B and so on. Hopefully this will give me the structure I need.

It’s quite simple. You just sign up at http://www.a-to-zchallenge.com, you can read all the rules and FAQS there. You commit to blogging every day and visiting the blogs of the five people after you in the list and commenting on their posts. I’ve decided to theme mine as well so all my posts will relate to one thing, just to make it even more of a challenge

The twenty first is the theme reveal day for anyone involved so look out for a post explaining what my theme is. 

Why not get involved?

1 thought on “The Blogging from A to Z challenge”

Leave a Reply

