Thursday Thoughts – The Flower Unpicked

image

3 thoughts on “Thursday Thoughts – The Flower Unpicked”

  1. Awesome blog! Do you have any helpful hints for aspiring writers?

    I’m planning to start my own website soon but I’m a little lost on everything.
    Would you propose starting with a free platform like WordPress or go
    for a paid option? There are so many choices out there that I’m completely overwhelmed ..
    Any ideas? Cheers!

    Like

    1. Thanks for your comment. I don’t think I am really qualified to say much except that I have found the free WordPress blog very easy to use. So if you are looking for a a starting point that is probably a good one.
      Good luck

      Like

Leave a Reply

